Taking a break

The Novel Diaries gave me alot of fuel to set up everything for my novel. But due to certain changes that happened over the week, I am facing cutting down more time on writing my novel, which sucks but is necessary.

Because writing time is getting less, I find myself using whatever I can for the book. Even if I get about ten minutes per day, I will use it for the novel alone.

So yep, this is it for the series right now. I will update on some big changes concerning the book later on, but at this time, I’m back to random posting.

Novel Diaries – Day 16 – Lessons Learned – 

  • Use whatever you can in the day to do what matters most to you.
5 thoughts on “Taking a break

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I adore your blog and love this post! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

