Reaching the first 100 pages

The first thing I always say to myself now is that I’m a writer, and you should too.

I know that I’m not perfect, but something in me doesn’t care too much about that. To do something doesn’t mean you have to be perfect in it. It just means your willingness to do it should make it a complete symbol of who you are…it should also take you far.

I’m at a hundred pages, and now, I get suprised when I see I was once at nine pages on this book. At every big step, it’s good to feel like you achieved something. But never forget that big big step – the finish line.

Until next time.

Lessons Learned – 

  1. Any small step can count towards progress.

Wordcount – 29,000+, 100 pages*

2 thoughts on “Reaching the first 100 pages

Leave a Reply

